Bestyrelse

Formand Else Grønkjær formand@dch-silkeborg.dk
Næstformand Frank Fredelund Nielsen frank@fredelund.net
Kasserer Alise Sloth Kristiansen kasserer@dch-silkeborg.dk
Sekretær Mohamed Lamri mohamed@lamri.dk
Menig medlem Solveig Østerby Larsen solveig@larsen.as
1.suppleant Vivi Davidsen
vivi@davidsen.mail.dk
2.suppleant Catja B. Pedersen catja@canis.dk