Trænere

Hvalpeholdet/Opstartshold, samt Fortsætterhold:

Solveig Østerby Larsen solveig@larsen.as
Tina Æ Malling Hansen tinamallingh@gmail.com
Else Grønkjær formand@dch-silkeborg.dk
Helle Laursen tofthjem@gmail.com

 

Videregående:

Izabella Hernes izabellasofia@live.dk

 

Hyggeholdet:

Karina Pedersen karina@kastell.dk
Anni Gerdsen anni@rykker.com


Rally Lydighed:

Janni Laj Bjerreskov jannibjerreskov@live.dk
Mohamed Lamri mohamed@lamri.dk

 

Lydighed- C hold:

Catja Pedersen catja@canis.dk
Hanne Korsbakke hkorsbakke@outlook.dk

 

Lydighed- B hold:

Ulla Pedersen ulla@silkeborg.dk
Vivi Davidsen vivi@davidsen.mail.dk

 

Aspiranter

Tina Kjær tktvis@gmail.com
Dorte Frandsen grauballekonens@gmail.com